Our Local

 The Executive Board constitutes members of our local SEIU who are elected by their local chapters to represent their interests. Their term is generally for two years. The Executive Board meets monthly at various locations throughout the two counties, check dates, times and locations on our Events Calendar.

 

Executive Board Officers: Directors:
 Thomas Welche, President

City of Santa Barbara -SB Wastewater Treatment

(805) 568-1010

tmwelche@gmail.com
Bill Haro
Director
County of Santa Barbara – Laguna Sanitation
 
(805) 934-6282
one4hyr@msn.com
 
Daniel Vegezzi, Vice President
City of Santa Maria -Solid Waste
 
(805) 925-0951×253
davegezzi@hotmail.com

 

 Bradley Klein
Director
City of Santa Barbara
 
(805) 705-3140
bradleygklein@gmail.com
 Laura Robinson, Secretary
Santa Barbara County
(805) 346-8315
 
mailto:larobins@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
 Stanley Macias
Chairperson
City of Santa Barbara 
(805) 964-0450
 
mailto:smacias@santabarbaraca.gov
 Billy Mann, Treasurer
Santa Barbara County

(805) 680-0626

wildmann79@hotmail.com
 Nick Lana
Chapter Chairperson
San Luis Obispo Superior Court
 
(805) 234-0499
nicholas.lana@slo.courts.ca.gov
 

 

Muriel Jones
Director
County – Retiree
 
(805) 717-0184
mailto:muriel.jones.1.hommie@gmail.com
 
 Terri Zuniga
Director
Santa Barbara County
 
((805) 346-7543
tzuniga@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
Olivia McNutt
Chapter Chairperson
Santa Barbara Superior Court – Santa Maria Branch
 
(805) 614-6596
omcnutt@sbcourts.org
 Lupe Enriquez
Director
SB County 
(805) 346-1461
 
mailto:gpatlan@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
 Matt Smith
Director
SB County Chair
 
(909) 437-7841
mailto:msmith1594@gmail.com
 
 
 Robert Hileman
Chapter Chair
San Luis Coastal Unified School District
 
(530) 598-0082
mailto:hileman.rob@gmail.com
 

 

Jeff Harshbarger
Small Chapter Chair
Santa Maria Cemetery District
 
(805) 925-4535
mailto:jharshbarger@me.com
 

Comments are closed.