Our Local

The Executive Board constitutes members of our local SEIU who are elected by their local chapters to represent their interests. Their term is generally for two years. The Executive Board meets monthly at various locations throughout the two counties, check dates, times and locations on our Events Calendar.

 

Executive Board Officers: Directors:  

 

 

Daniel Vegezzi, President

City of Santa Maria -Solid Waste

 (805) 925-0951×253

 davegezzi@hotmail.com

 

 

David Rodriguez

San Luis Coastal Unified School

 (805)  596-4105

 drodriguez@slcusd.org

 
     

 

Scott Dunlap, Vice President

Santa Barbara County

 (805) 717-3823

 sdunlap@sbcers.org

 

Bradley Klein

City of Santa Barbara

 (805) 705-3140

bradleygklein@gmail.com

   

 

Lupe Enriquez, Secretary

Santa Barbara County

 (805) 346-1461

 gpatlan@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

 Stanley Macias

City of Santa Barbara 

 (805) 964-0450

 smacias@santabarbaraca.gov

   

 

Bill Haro, Treasurer

County of Santa Barbara – Laguna Sanitation

 (805) 934-6282

 one4hyr@msn.com

 

Thomas Welche

City of Santa Barbara – SB Wastewater Treatment

(805) 568-1010

 tmwelche@gmail.com 

 

 

   

 

Olivia McNutt

Santa Barbara Superior Court – Santa Maria Branch

 (805) 614-6596

 omcnutt@sbcourts.org

 

 

Terri Zuniga

Santa Barbara County

  (805) 346-7543

 tzuniga@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

   

 

Muriel Jones

County – Retiree

 (805) 717-0184

 muriel.jones.1.hommie@gmail.com

 

Andrea Solis

San Luis Obispo Courts

(805) 706-3747

andrea.solis@slo.courts.ca.gov

 

   

 

Charlie Baker-Boyd

 SB County

 (805) 346-8325

 cboyd@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

 

 

 

     

 

Comments are closed.