Our Local

 The Executive Board constitutes members of our local SEIU who are elected by their local chapters to represent their interests. Their term is generally for two years. The Executive Board meets monthly at various locations throughout the two counties, check dates, times and locations on our Events Calendar.

 

Executive Board Officers: Directors:
Daniel Vegezzi, President
City of Santa Maria -Solid Waste
 
(805) 925-0951×253
 
davegezzi@hotmail.com
Bill Haro
Director
County of Santa Barbara – Laguna Sanitation
 
(805) 934-6282
 
one4hyr@msn.com
 
Scott Dunlap, Vice President
Santa Barbara County
 
(805) 717-3823
 
sdunlap@sbcers.org
 Bradley Klein
Director
City of Santa Barbara
 
(805) 705-3140
 
bradleygklein@gmail.com
Laura Robinson, Secretary
Santa Barbara County
(805) 346-8315
 
larobins@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
 Stanley Macias
Chairperson
City of Santa Barbara 
(805) 964-0450
 
smacias@santabarbaraca.gov
Billy Mann, Treasurer
Santa Barbara County

(805) 680-0626

wildmann79@hotmail.com
 Thomas Welche
 City of Santa Barbara – SB Wastewater Treatment(805) 568-1010

tmwelche@gmail.com

 

 

Olivia McNutt
Chapter Chairperson
Santa Barbara Superior Court – Santa Maria Branch
 
(805) 614-6596
 
omcnutt@sbcourts.org
 
 Terri Zuniga
Director
Santa Barbara County
 
((805) 346-7543
 
tzuniga@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
Muriel Jones
Director
County – Retiree
 
(805) 717-0184
 
muriel.jones.1.hommie@gmail.com
Lupe Enriquez
Director
SB County 
 
(805) 346-1461
 
gpatlan@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
Jeff Harshbarger
Small Chapter Chair
Santa Maria Cemetery District
 
(805) 925-4535
 
jharshbarger@me.com

Comments are closed.