Our Local

 The Executive Board constitutes members of our local SEIU who are elected by their local chapters to represent their interests. Their term is generally for two years. The Executive Board meets monthly at various locations throughout the two counties, check dates, times and locations on our Events Calendar.

 

Executive Board Officers: Directors:
Billy Mann, President
Chapter Chairperson
Santa Barbara County – Lake Cachuma
 
(805) 680-0626
wildmann79@hotmail.com
Bill Haro
Director
County of Santa Barbara – Laguna Sanitation
 
(805) 934-6282
one4hyr@msn.com
 
 Thomas Welche, Vice President

City of Santa Barbara -SB Wastewater Treatment

(805) 568-1010
tmwelche@gmail.com

 

 Dave Harris
Director
City of Santa Barbara – Motor Pool
 
(805) 564-54002×253
motodave2@msn.com
Olivia McNutt, Secretary
Chapter Chairperson
Santa Barbara Superior Court – Santa Maria Branch
 
(805) 614-6596
omcnutt@sbcourts.org
 
Stanley Macias
Chairperson
City of Santa Barbara 
 
 
(805) 964-0450
mailto:smacias@santabarbaraca.gov
Daniel Vegezzi, Treasurer
Chairperson Public Works
City of Santa Maria -Solid Waste
 
(805) 925-0951×253
davegezzi@hotmail.com
Nick Lana
Chapter Chairperson
San Luis Obispo Superior Court
 
(805) 234-0499
nicholas.lana@slo.courts.ca.gov
 

 

Muriel Jones
Director
County – Retiree
 
(805) 717-0184
mailto:muriel.jones.1.hommie@gmail.com
 
 Terri Zuniga
Director
Santa Barbara County
 
((805) 346-7543
tzuniga@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
 Lupe Enriquez
Director
SB County 
(805) 346-1461
 
mailto:gpatlan@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
 Matt Smith
Director
SB County Chair
 
(909) 437-7841
mailto:msmith1594@gmail.com
 
 Laura Robinson
Director
Santa Barbara County
(805) 346-8315
 
mailto:larobins@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 
 Robert Hileman
Chapter Chair
San Luis Coastal Unified School District
 
(530) 598-0082
mailto:hileman.rob@gmail.com
 

 

Jeff Harshbarger
Small Chapter Chair
Santa Maria Cemetery District
 
(805) 925-4535
mailto:jharshbarger@me.com
 

 

Comments are closed.